Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
How often do you do drugs?
How often do you do drugs?

I usually smoke marijuana every night. I'll smoke during the day if I'm in the mood or a little if I need to clear out my mind while I'm studying or doing homework.

I drink every weekend for the most part but it happens on weekdays at times. I also have like one or two beers while I study or do homework if I need a boost, but I don't smoke simultaneously when I do this; it's usually an either or situation when I'm studying.
Good job ruining your life like that
(2016-06-08 14:42:56)aaaaaa123456789 Wrote: Poitical correctness has gone too damn far, and then some.

>Deleates all posts discussing downsides of uncontrolled immigration.
(2018-05-03 16:36:14)Tebbe Wrote: Good job ruining your life like that

My life's pretty on track atm actually...
Drugs are bad mmkay?
It's like asking for a slight hint of apocalypse.

[Image: TGKOjwH.png]
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Mystery for this post:
  • Uptight 534
I'm sure it's fine now but that's a pretty bad habit.
(2016-06-08 14:42:56)aaaaaa123456789 Wrote: Poitical correctness has gone too damn far, and then some.

>Deleates all posts discussing downsides of uncontrolled immigration.
(2018-05-03 16:40:57)Tebbe Wrote: I'm sure it's fine now but that's a pretty bad habit.

I wouldn't even call it a habit with the way I've been using them the past 2 years tbh
Never done drugs, probably never will (except maybe marijuana, but i wouldn't smoke it)
I have never nor do I plan to, I'm a good boi
If you count caffeine (coffee) and added sugar (eh... some people do), then I consume them almost everyday. I have also had a bit of alcohol when I am with my family and they let me have some.
[Image: giphy.gif]
[Image: ebvLbre.jpg]
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Uptight 534 for this post:
  • Patriotic Nigra