Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
write something about yourself
This forum would be much better if we wrote something about ourselves to get to know one another, instead of just shitposting all day.

You all know me as ProClifo, but my name in real life is Steffen, as some of you may know. I am from Norway and I'm currently studying history in a Norwegian university. Studying is hard and tiring, but I try to stay motivated and I really hope I don't have to flunk out. I hope to study in Scotland as an exchange student one day. Also, I really like kids, and I like working in kindergardens and elementary schools. It gives me a lot of joy and energy.

What about you? Tell us something about yourself. Feel free to have a discussion with another member in the thread as well.
[Image: gWu2Jq2.jpg]
[-] The following 7 users say Thank You to ProClifo for this post:
  • Bernkastel, Camer the Dragon, Dootany, Ena, Mystery, TheWicked, Verdusk
I'm Ali, studying accounting and about to graduate after another semester. No idea what I'm going to do after that because Accounting is not really something I am passionate about. Something I am actually passionate about is Psychology because I enjoy helping people and the topic has always interested me. I am considering going back to school for Psychology after a year of working in accounting if I don't like it. In my free time, I enjoy reading, playing yugioh, browsing reddit and going to the gym.

Also, I once made hundreds of squirrel themed accounts to spam the Pr2 chat on February the 5th.
"anyway.. why do people keep saying my name? i don't sim anymore lol"
[-] The following 6 users say Thank You to Ali for this post:
  • Bernkastel, Camer the Dragon, Dootany, Ena, GodJob, Mystery